VENTILATION

Clean your ducts?

It is recommended to clean the ventilation system every 5 years to prevent deterioration of air quality.

Rousso , se has been specializing in the cleaning of ventilation ducts for over 50 years , serving the regions of Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick.

Over time, it There is an accumulation of dirt, debris, dust and allergens, which spread in the air and heating ducts and which can harm your health. Despite what people might think, air pollution is both inside and outside the home. Indoor air pollution is made up of dust and contaminants trapped in your home’s ductwork. It is recommended to inspect the air ducts annually and to clean them every 5 years.

FRICTION-SUCTION-PULSION

Our FRICTION-SUCTION-PULSION method cleans your ducts thoroughly. This cleaning method is effective for your ventilation system.

Rousso offers you professional work. We are committed to our duct cleaning significantly limiting the amount of dust and allergens in your home by eliminating the possibility of germs, fungus, mold, pollen, and pet dander that lodge in your air ducts.

Cleaning air ducts not only improves the indoor air quality in your home , but also improves the efficiency of your heating and cooling system .

FREE DEBRIS

As an initial step, our technicians will inspect your conduits to make sure they are free of debris. Our method of cleaning ventilation ducts is a FRICTION-SUCTION-PULSION technique which surpasses existing techniques on the market. This method scrapes the internal surface of the pipes well in order to loosen the dust which adheres to the walls. The dust is then vacuumed by the dust collector. The furnace must also be well cleaned with a brush to maximize performance and minimize consumption.

CLEANING, DECONTAMINATION AND DISINFECTION OF CONDUITS

After cleaning the ducts, a disinfectant is applied and spreads through all the ducts to further purify the air in your home.

INSPECTION AND CLEANING BY CAMERA

Each technician at Rousso has camera equipment in his vehicle. This equipment is sometimes essential to locate broken conduits or to find the origin and cause of accumulations of water in certain conduits.

KEEP YOUR AIR DUCTS WITHOUT MICROBE

Bacteria and microbes build up in your air ducts and can harm your health and well-being.

Our antibacterial solution eliminates them. We recommend that a generous portion of our antibacterial formula be applied to your air ducts after each cleaning. No worries, this antibacterial solution is not harmful to humans and animals. On the contrary, the quality of your air at home is greatly improved.

Rousso commits to offering impeccable service

What are you waiting for? Contact us today and breathe safely!

VENTILATION

Nettoyer vos conduits?

Il est recommandé de procéder à un nettoyage du système de ventilation à tous les 5 ans afin de prévenir une détérioration de la qualité de l’air.

Rousso, se spécialise dans le nettoyage de conduits de ventilation depuis plus de 50 ans, desservant les régions du Québec, de l’Ontario et du Nouveau-Brunswick.

Au fil du temps, il y a une accumulation de saleté, de débris, de poussières et d’allergènes, qui se répandent dans les conduits d’air et de chauffage et qui peuvent nuire à votre santé. Malgré ce que les gens pourraient penser, la pollution de l’air est à la fois à l’extérieur et à l’intérieur de la maison. La pollution de l’air intérieur est constituée de poussière et de contaminants emprisonnés dans les conduits de votre maison. Il est recommandé d’inspecter les conduits d’air chaque année et de les nettoyer tous les 5 ans.

FRICTION-SUCCION-PULSION

Notre méthode FRICTION-SUCCION-PULSION nettoie vos conduits en profondeur. Cette méthode de nettoyage est efficace pour votre système de ventilation.

Rousso vous offre un travail professionnel. Nous nous engageons à ce que notre nettoyage des conduits limite considérablement la quantité de poussière et d’allergènes dans votre maison en éliminant la possibilité de microbes, de champignon, de moisissure, de pollen, et les squames d’animaux de compagnie qui se logent dans vos conduits d’air.

Le nettoyage des conduits d’air améliore non seulement la qualité de l’air intérieur de votre maison, mais améliore également l’efficacité de votre système de chauffage et de climatisation.

LIBRES DE DÉBRIS

Comme étape initialle, nos techniciens vont inspecter vos conduits pour s’assurer qu’ils sont libres de débris. Notre méthode de nettoyage de conduits de ventilation est une technique FRICTION-SUCCION-PULSION qui surpasse les techniques existantes sur le marché. Cette méthode gratte bien la surface interne des tuyaux afin de décoller la poussière qui adhère aux parois. La poussière est par la suite aspirée par le collecteur de poussière. La fournaise doit elle aussi être bien nettoyée avec une brosse afin de maximiser la performance et minimiser la consommation.

NETTOYAGE, DÉCONTAMINATION ET DÉSINFECTION DES CONDUITS

Suite au nettoyage des conduits, un désinfectant est appliqué et se propage à travers tous les conduits afin de purifier davantage l’air de votre domicile.

INSPECTION ET NETTOYAGE PAR CAMÉRA

Chaque technicien chez Rousso possède un équipment de caméra dans son véhicule.

Cet équipement est parfois essentiel pour localiser des bris de conduits ou trouver l’origine et la cause des accumulations d’eau dans certains conduits.

GARDEZ VOS CONDUITS D'AIR SANS MICROBE

Les bactéries et les microbes s’accumulent dans vos conduits d’air et peuvent nuirent à votre santé et bien-être.

Notre solution antibactérienne les élimine. Nous recommendons qu’une généreuse portion de notre formule antibactérienne soit appliquée dans vos conduits d’air après chaque nettoyage. Aucune inquiétuide, cette solution antibactérienne n’est pas nocive envers les humains et les animaux. Au contraire, la qualité de votre air à la maison est grandement améliorée.

Rousso se commet à offrir un service irréprochable

Qu’attendez-vous? Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui et respirez en toute sécurité!